Hello!

Hi there!

8fefbd79-a5cd-4e0b-b97b-56b469dc9fec

My name is Jenna.  I am new to blogging, though I am not a stranger of blogs.  The main purpose of this WordPress is to share my thoughts on Christianity, marriage, home schooling, and in general, my journey through life!

I am a 21 year old attending college to earn an Associate’s Degree in Human Resource Management, though my overall focus is in business.

cidermill

I am dating my best friend, Brandon, who will most likely be mentioned in some posts.  Him and I conduct weekly bible studies at coffee shops in the downriver Michigan area.

I am excited to start this blogging journey and I hope that one day I will be able to look back at it to see how I’ve grown and matured as an individual.

Here goes nothing!

Panda photo found at http://thesavoia.com/2013/02/15/cuteness-overload/
Leave a Reply

